Lower Mount Royal

Address:

#100 – 1333 8th Street SW
Calgary, AB
T2R-1M6

(P) 403-228-1600
(F) 403-375-0009

Hours of Operation:

Sunday CLOSED
Monday CLOSED
Tuesday 10:00 – 8:00
Wednesday 10:00 – 8:00
Thursday 10:00 – 8:00
Friday 10:00 – 8:00
Saturday 9:00 – 5:00

Contact Info:

Mike Chammoury – Founder, Master Stylist & Educator
mike@edgessalon.com

Wissam Akl – Managing Partner of Edges Lower Mount Royal, Master Stylist
wissam@edgessalon.com

Lina Chammoury – CFO and Director of Operations
lina@edgessalon.com

Jessica Chammoury – Director of Marketing, Brand Manager
jessica@edgessalon.com

David Anné – Edges Lower Mount Royal Front Desk Supervisor, Inventory & Staff Relations Manager
david@edgessalon.com

Mandie Chammoury – Guest Relations & Online Concierge Manager
mandie@edgessalon.com

Shannon Garringer – Special Events, Promotions and Donation Requests Coordinator
shannon@edgessalon.com

For general inquiries or reservations please email us at dt@edgessalon.com and one of our guest service specialist will get back to you within 24 hours