Crowfoot

Address:

#7 – 400 Crowfoot Crescent NW
Calgary, AB
T3G-5H6

(P) 403-375-0000
(F) 403-375-0009

Hours of Operation:

Sunday 9:00 – 5:00
Monday 9:00 – 5:00
Tuesday 9:00 – 9:00
Wednesday 9:00 – 9:00
Thursday 9:00 – 9:00
Friday 9:00 – 9:00
Saturday 9:00 – 5:00

Contact Info:

Mike Chammoury – Founder of Edges Salon & SPA and Master Stylist
mike@edgessalon.com

Lina Chammoury – CFO and Director of Operations
lina@edgessalon.com

Jessica Chammoury – Director of Marketing, Brand Manager
jessica@edgessalon.com

Shannon Garringer – Special Events, Promotions and Donation Requests Coordinator & New Staff Trainer
shannon@edgessalon.com

David Anné – Edges Lower Mount Royal Front Desk Supervisor, Inventory & Staff Relations Manager
david@edgessalon.com

Mandie Chammoury – Guest Relations Operator
mandie@edgessalon.com

Christine – Guest Service Specialist
christine@edgessalon.com

For general inquiries or reservations please email us at cf@edgessalon.com and one of our guest service specialist will get back to you within 24 hours